Posted by: luvineopets | August 7, 2007

MAJOR UPGRADING

I will trying to be making as many halpful pages, otherwise known as

MAJOR UPGRADING, or MAJOR OVERTIME!!

New(so far) :

Party!!!(see party page)

Contest!!(see contests page)

I will also be adding alot of other things.

You see, it’s almost SCHOOL TIME. I won’t get much free time, so I’m spending alot of time on the computer (if i can…).

SOOO…..

hope you anjoy my site all!!

*Note*

Sorry I exploded earlier about the spamming people, but I JUST DON’T LIKE IT.

so don’t do it. lol

So, fairwell, remember to feel free to comment *almost..* anything on my site!!

~ Leah

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

