Posted by: luvineopets | August 15, 2007

o.O wowzers

Hey ppls… I have been gona a LONG time, gosh! 5 days.. grr… well, I guess it was for the better.. I went shopping for school, cleaned out my ROOM (well, im not done… who COULD get done with a room like mine, lol?) and well thats basically it 🙂

So i will have to do some updating. But, CP blog hasnt posted anything since I was gone…? weird.

Also the Townwide party in CP starts on the 17th.

My party starts August 18th.

I might move it, but… oh well lol

bye 😀

Leave a Reply

Categories

