Posted by: luvineopets | August 20, 2007

Still Lookin for a Mod

Quote “I’m really good at making funny pics now 😀 – 😀 – 😀

P.S.(This is important!!!!) I will be looking for another mod for my site – i’m not sure who, though… I am looking for someone who has a wordpress site (about cp), and someone who has experience in the cheats and playing cp.

If you would like to be a mod, simply write ur wp site below.

I will make my decision sometime around September 1st.

Until then, Waddle On!

-Luvineopets” Unquote

That ‘contest’ as i will call it is still going on. Only Xanfer has entered. Just follow the info up above for a kind of person im lookin for. 😀 thanx.

Leave a Reply

Categories

