Posted by: luvineopets | April 5, 2008

NEW page.

hey, guess what! some of you may have already noticed, but i have a new page called Luvin’s StoryBook. I am writing stories about Club Penguin! I decided that since I’ll probly write ALOT of stories, and they’ll take up ALOT of space, I make sub-pages. It makes it easier to both find stories and read them[other than pushing the ‘down’ key so hard you hurt your finger 😉 heh].

tell me what you think of ‘The Hidden Puffle’! I wrote it in about an hour. =]

*UPDATE*– I will also be doing poems.

If you have any suggestions for stories, I’d be happy to come up with stories from topics, phrases, sentences, or even a couple words!

–Luvin–

Leave a Reply

Categories

